FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 01/12/2023	To date 01/12/2023
ce of hearing*			<u>.</u>		
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	01/12/2023	SMRITI KANA GHARAMI	Ward No.2, Police Quarter Area, Madhupur 1, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202		
2	01/12/2023	SANJEEV MINJ	B1, Near Green Valley, Lataw, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204		
3	01/12/2023	JOONU MINJ	B1, Near Green Valley, Lataw, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204		
4	01/12/2023	SAGARIKA BEPARI	0, NEAR GPS PROFULLYA NAGAR, PROFULLYA NAGAR, NIMBUDERA, MAYABUNDER, 744201		
5	01/12/2023	GOBINDA MONDAL	Nil, Katai Area, Rabindra Nagar, Vivekananda Pur, Little Andaman, 744207		
6	01/12/2023	SUMITRA BISWAS	0, Ramnagar 1, Ramnagar, Neil kendra, Port blair, 744104		
7	01/12/2023	BISHAKA BISWAS	0, Ramnagar 1, Ramnagar, Ne	eil kendra, Port blair, 744104	

8	01/12/2023	M.TEJAWATHI	House No.258, Near Range Office, Bathu Basthi, Garacharma, Portblair, 744105	
9	01/12/2023	T ESWARA RAO	House No.258, Near Range Office, Bathu Basthi, Garacharma, Portblair, 744105	
10	01/12/2023	DR.N.P.ABDUL AZIZ	C-35(2), Lamba Pahar, Wimberlygunj, Wimberlygunj, Ferrargunj, 744206	
11	01/12/2023	ALIUL ISLAM BISWAS	549, Airport Runway Area, New Pahargaon, Gaeacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
12	01/12/2023	AKLIMA BIBI	549, Airport Runway Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
13	01/12/2023	LALITA KUMARI	140, Nathu Ram Houseing Colony Area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
14	01/12/2023	K Jogeswara Rao	Part No. 170, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
15	01/12/2023	PALAMAMMAL	Part No. 170, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
16	01/12/2023	SITA KUMARI	140, Nathu Ram Houseing Colony Area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
17	01/12/2023	SALMA BIBI	Part No. 169, Near Telegu Medium School, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
18	01/12/2023	SUMIT LALL	464 Ward No. 19.1, Veterinary Office Area, Near Laxmi Motor, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
19	01/12/2023	SAPNESH MANDAL	172 inf bn(TA)MADRAS, Beodnabad, Port Blair, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	

20	01/12/2023	AROKIYA SWAMY	Part No 170, HADDO, HADDO, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744102	
21	01/12/2023	K DILLESHWARI	Part No. 170, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
22	01/12/2023	MITA DAS	306, A K Pharmacy Building, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Port Blair, 744103	
23	01/12/2023	GOUTAM DAS	306, A K Pharmacy Building, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Port Blair, 744103	
24	01/12/2023	SUMATI MISTRY	112, Ward No.4, SITANAGAR, SITANAGAR, DIGLIPUR, 744202	
25	01/12/2023	MANISANKAR MISTRY	112, Ward No.4, Sitanagar, Sitanagar, Diglipur, 744202	
26	01/12/2023	SANJIB DAS	0, Ward No - 8, Ramakrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202	
27	01/12/2023	ANIMA DAS	0, Ward - 8, Ramakrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipir, 744202	
28	01/12/2023	KISHEN SINGH	S-01/605-12, Near Garacharama Primary School, Tower, Garacharama, Garacharama, Port Blair, 744105	
29	01/12/2023	MADALSA SINGH	S-01/605-12, Near Garacharama Primary School, Tower, Garacharama, Garacharama, Port Blair, 744105	
30	01/12/2023	SHUBHAN SINGH	S-01/605-12, Near Garacharama Primary School, Tower, Garacharama, Garacharama, Port Blair, 744105	
31	01/12/2023	KAMLI DEVI	486, NEAR POST OFFICE, ICMR AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	

32	01/12/2023	KUNTI DEVI	486, NEAR POST OFFICE, ICMR AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
33	01/12/2023	PRATIMA DEVI	486, NEAR POST OFFICE, ICMR AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
34	01/12/2023	ARTI SING	486, NEAR POST OFFICE, ICMR AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
35	01/12/2023	R DINESH	269, HAPPY COLONY, BEHIND FCI GODOWN, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
36	01/12/2023	SANGEETA KUMARI	AB/4 Type 3, Dog Squad Police Area, Pahad Gaon, Brichjgunj, Port Blair, 744103		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)